enviroment

hello poeple. who here likes the enviroment I do but the enviroment is dying but me and my team choses to fundraiser for Edf stands for enviroment  defense fund please read my page in this link  it explains on how many creatures are dying and we should do something you could donate and tell people about this cause help save envirorment so pls make the enviroment great again. and also tell your friends tell your parents tell your parents to tell their friends and those friends tell other friends and stuff thank you. also if you go to the link youll see other world problems today.

the reason why im sharing this to you is because when I found out it made me sad and worried so I wanted to share with you guys.  (and girls) also all animals are dying since our addiction of tossing trash littering and poluuting the air and water.  so what I said help the earth that WE live on our earth is getting infected by the second so please help by sharing this thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *